Faculty Leaders


Dr. Bagus Takwin, M.Hum., Psikolog


Dicky C. Pelupessy, Ph.D
Vice Dean of Education, Research, and Student Affairs
Dra. Herta Napitupulu, M.M., Psikolog
Vice Dean of Resources, Venture, and General Administration
Dr. Dyah Triarini Indirasari, M.A., Psikolog
Secretary of Faculty
Wuri Prasetyawati, S.Psi., M.Psi., Ph.D., Psikolog.
Manager of Education and Student Affairs
Debora Eflina Purba, S.S., M.Si., Ph.D
Manager of Research and Community Engagement
Dr. Arum Etikariena Hidayat, M.Psi., Psikolog
Manager of Resources, Venture, and General Affairs
‎ ‎

Psychology Study Program

Dr. Fivi Nurwianti, S.Psi., M.Si., Psikolog
Head of Psychology Undergraduate Major
Lathifah Hanum, M.Psi., Psikolog
Secretary of Psychology Undergraduate Major
Dr. Rizka Halida, S.Psi., M.Si.
Head of Psychology Master Major
Dr. Joevarian Hudiyana, S.Psi., M.Si.
Secretary of Psychology Master Major
Dr. Mirra Noor Milla, S.Sos., M.Si
Head of Psychology Doctoral Major
Dr. Imelda Ika Dian Oriza, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog
Head of Psychology Profession Major
Dr. Puji Lestari Suharso, M.Psi., Psikolog
Secretary of Psychology Profession Major
Farida Kurniawati, S.Psi., M.Sp.Ed., Ph.D., Psikolog
Head of Applied Psychology Major

We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings


× Whatsapp Fakultas