Educational Staff

Homebase S1
Homebase S2 Professional
Homebase S2 Applied
Homebase S2 Science
Homebase S3
Cut Nurul Kemala, M.Psi., M.Sc., Psikolog

NUP100240310221407891

E-mail: cut.kemala@ui.ac.id 

Donny Hendrawan, S.Psi., M.Psy., Ph.D., Psikolog

NUP080603013

Email: donny.hendrawan@ui.ac.id 

Edward Andriyanto Soetardhio, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP080703001

E-mail: edward_a@ui.ac.id 

Efriyani Djuwita, S.Psi., M.Si., Psikolog

NUP0808050295

E-mail: efriyani@ui.ac.id 

Eko Handayani, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP0806050132

E-mail: anipsy@ui.ac.id

Dra. Ike Anggraika, M.Si., Psikolog

NIP196301101988032001

E-mail: ike.anggraika@ui.ac.id

Inge Uli Wiswanti, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP198710082018072001

Email: inge.uliwiswanti@ui.ac.id

Ivan Sujana, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP080703002

E-mail: ivan.sujana@ui.ac.id

Luh Surini Yulia Savitri, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP0806050144

E-mail: luh.surini@ui.ac.id

Mita Aswanti Tjakrawiralaksana, S.Psi,.M.Si., Psikolog

NUP0808050302

E-mail: mita.aswanti@ui.ac.id

Rini Hildayani, S.Psi., M.Si., Psikolog

NIP197205161999032001

E-mail: rhilda@ui.ac.id 

Airin Yustikarini Saleh, S.Psi.,M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP197810252014092004

E-mail: airinys@ui.ac.id

Elok Dianike Malay, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP100211610251904891

E-mail: elokdianike@ui.ac.id

Dr. Lucia Retno Mursitolaksmi, M.Sp.Ed., Psikolog

NIP196312021991102001

E-mail lucia.retno@ui.ac.id

Patricia, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP0808050297

E-mail: patrice@ui.ac.id

Pratiwi Widyasari, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP100240310201103891

E-mail: pratiwi.widyasari08@ui.ac.id 

Shahnaz Safitri, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP100220910292304991

Email: shahnazsafitri@ui.ac.id

Dr. Tjut Rifameutia Umar Ali, MA., Psikolog
NIP196001131987032002
E-mail: tia_h@ui.ac.id 
Wuri Prasetyawati, M.Psi., Ph.D., Psikolog

NUP0806050131

E-mail: wurry@ui.ac.id

Dewa Fajar Bintamur, S.Psi., M.Si.

NUP080603008

E-mail: bintamur@ui.ac.id 

Dr. Dyah Triarini Indirasari, S.Psi., M.A., Psikolog

NUP0800300003

E-mail: dyahti@ui.ac.id

Ermanda Saskia Siregar, M.A.

NUP080703004

E-mail: esiregar@ui.ac.id

Gloryka Ednadita, S.Psi., M.Sc.

NUP100220910271901991

Email: ednadita.gloryka@ui.ac.id

Nurul Arbiyah, S.Psi., M.Si.

NIP198703072014042001

E-mail: nurul.arbiyah31@ui.ac.id

Dra. Bertina Sjabadhyni, M.Si., Psikolog
NIP196109101987032001
 
E-mail: berti@ui.ac.id 
Eka Gatari, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP198707222015042003

E-mail: eka.gatari31@ui.ac.id

Bona Sardo Hasoloan Hutahaean, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP198401172015041001

E-mail: bonasardo@ui.ac.id 

Cantyo Atindriyo Dannisworo, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP100120910232401991

Email: cantyo.dannis@ui.ac.id 

Dini Rahma Bintari, M.Psi., Ph.D., Psikolog

NIP197606132010122002

E-mail: dini.rahma@ui.ac.id 

Fitri Fausiah, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP197709102009122001

E-mail: fitri-ff@ui.ac.id

Grace Kilis, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP080703003

E-mail: grace.kilis@ui.ac.id 

Indira Primasari, M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP198507062015042002

E-mail: indiraprimasari@ui.ac.id

Lathifah Hanum, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP100240310201808891

E-mail: lathifah.hanum08@ui.ac.id 

Lifina Dewi Pohan, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP0806050133

E-mail: lifina.dewi@ui.ac.id 

Mellia Christia, M.Si., M.Phil., Psikolog

NUP0808050293
E-mail: mellia-m@ui.ac.id

Nathanael Elnadus Johanes, M.Psi., M.Sc., Psikolog

NUP0808050301

E-mail: nathanael.elnadus@ui.ac.id

Dra. Sugiarti, M.Kes., Psikolog

NIP196712231993032001

E-mail: sugiarti@ui.ac.id

Dian Wisnuwardhani, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP0806050143

E-mail: dian.wisnuwardhani@ui.ac.id 

Dr. Eko Aditiya Meinarno, S.Psi., M.Si.

NUP0808050304

E-mail: meinarno@ui.ac.id

mgr Erita Narhetali, S.Psi.

NUP080603018

E-mail: erita@ui.ac.id

Dra. Sri Fatmawati Mashoedi, M.Si., Psikolog

NIP196104161990032001

E-mail: srifatma@ui.ac.id

Whinda Yustisia, M.Sc., Ph.D.

NIP198602162015042004

E-mail: whinda.yustisia@ui.ac.id

Adhityawarman Menaldi, S.Psi.,M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP198304162008121002

E-mail: a.menaldi@ui.ac.id

Dr. Fivi Nurwianti, S.Psi, M.Si., Psikolog

NUP0800300005

E-mail: fivi-n@ui.ac.id

Stephanie Yuanita Indrasari, S.Psi.,M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP0808050300

E-mail: stephanie.yuanita@ui.ac.id 

Andi Supandi Suaid Koentary, S.Psi., M.Si.

NUP080603005

E-mail: andisk@ui.ac.id

Dien Nurdini Nurdin, M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP198802152020122010

Lia Mawarsari Boediman, M.S.C.P., Psy.D., Psikolog

NUP100220310241012791

E-mail: lia.m@ui.ac.id

Dr. Eva Septiana, M.Si., Psikolog

NUP0806050138

E-mail: eva_s@ui.ac.id

Dr. Alice Salendu, M.B.A., M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP0806050140

E-mail: alice.salendu@ui.ac.id

Dr. Arum Etikariena, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP0806050142

E-mail: arum.etikariena@ui.ac.id 

Dr. Endang Parahyanti, M.Psi., M.M., Psikolog

NUP0806050141

E-mail: endang.parahyanti@ui.ac.id 

Dr. Adriana Soekandar Ginanjar, M.S., Psikolog

NIP196405091994032002

E-mail: adriana.soekandar@ui.ac.id

Dr. Imelda Ika Dian Oriza, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP197602012010122002

E-mail: imelda.ika@ui.ac.id

Dr. Puji Lestari Suharso, M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP195906281986032002

E-mail: pprianto@ui.ac.id

Dr. Yudiana Ratna Sari, M.Si., Psikolog

NIP196709191994032003

E-mail: judiana.ratna@ui.ac.id

Indri Hapsari, S.Psi., M.Psi., Ph.D., Psikolog

NUP197807212022074001

Prof. Dr. Rose Mini Agoes Salim, M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP196004241986032017

E-mail: romyap@ui.ac.id 

Debora Eflina Purba, S.S., M.Si., Ph.D.

NUP0808050294

E-mail: eflina@ui.ac.id 

Dicky Chresthover Pelupessy, S.Psi,.M.D.S., Ph.D.
NIP197712282010121001
 
E-mail: dickypsy@ui.ac.id 
Dr. Dipl. Psych. Ratna Djuwita, Psikolog

NIP195902041985032006

E-mail: juwita@ui.ac.id

Prof. Farida Kurniawati, M.Sp.Ed., Ph.D., Psikolog

NIP196612081998022001

E-mail: farida1@ui.ac.id 

Dianti Endang Kusumawardhani, M.Si., M.M., Ph.D., Psikolog

NUP080903060

E-mail: dianti.kusumawardhani@ui.ac.id

Drs. Tulus Budi Sulistyo Radikun, M.Si., Ph.D., Psikolog

NUP0806050139

E-mail: tulus@ui.ac.id

Dr. Sri Redatin Retno Pudjiati, M.Si., Psikolog

NIP196208121988032001

E-mail: retno-pj@ui.ac.id

Dr. Linda Primana, M.Si., Psikolog
NUP0800030004
 
E-mail: linda_p@ui.ac.id 
Prof. Dr. Ali Nina Liche Seniati, M.Si., Psikolog

NIP 196701231992032001

E-mail: liche@ui.ac.id 

Dr. Dewi Maulina, S.Psi., M.Psi. Psikolog

NIP 197902092010122003

E-mail: dewi.maulina@ui.ac.id

Dr. phil. Edo Sebastian Jaya, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP 100120910241408891

Email: edo.jaya@ui.ac.id

Sali Rahadi Asih, S.Psi., M.Psi., MGPCC., Ph.D., Psikolog

NUP0806050134

E-mail: sali.rahadi@ui.ac.id 

Sherly Saragih Turnip, S.Psi., M.,Phil., Ph.D., Psikolog

NIP 197406032000032001

E-mail: sherly.saragih@ui.ac.id

Agnes Nauli Shirley W. Sianipar. S.Psi.,M.Sc., Ph.D.

NUP080603002

E-mail: agnes.nauli@ui.ac.id

Harry Susianto, Ph.D., Psikolog

NIP196002131987031002

E-mail: harry.susianto@ui.ac.id 

Laras Sekarasih, Ph.D

NIP198404162018122001


Email: laras.sekarasih@ui.ac.id

Dr. Rizka Halida, S.Psi., M.Si.

NUP080603033

E-mail: rizka@ui.ac.id

Dr. Joevarian Hudiyana, M.Si.
NUP199105042021103001
Email: joevarian91@ui.ac.id 
Martina Dwi Mustika, M.Psy.Org., Ph.D., Psikolog

NUP080703005

tika-mdm@ui.ac.id

Prof. Sri Hartati R. Suradijono, M.A., Ph.D., Psikolog

NUP082003002

E-mail: hartati@ui.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Frieda Maryam Mangunsong Siahaan, M.Ed., Psikolog

NIP195408291980032001

E-mail: friemang@ui.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Guritnaningsih, Psikolog

NUP195304281977032006

E-mail: guritnaningsih.ny@ui.ac.id

Prof. Corrina Deborah Silalahi, M.Com, Ph.D., Psikolog

NIP196710141993032005

E-mail: corina.r@ui.ac.id 

Prof. Dr. Elizabeth Kristi Poerwandari, M.Hum., Psikolog

NIP196307021991032001

E-mail: elizabeth.kristi@ui.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Bagus Takwin, M.Hum., Psikolog

NUP0800300001

E-mail: bagus-t@ui.ac.id 

Prof. Dr. Hamdi Muluk, M.Si., Psikolog

NIP196603311999031001

E-mail: hamdim@ui.ac.id 

Prof. Dr. Mirra Noor Milla, S.Sos., M.Si.

NIP197304242005012005

E-mail: mnmilla@gmail.com

We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings

GDPR

× Whatsapp Fakultas