Staf Pendidik

Staf Pendidik

Donny Hendrawan, S.Psi., M.Psy., Ph.D.
KETUA
NUP080603013
E-mail: donny.hendrawan@ui.ac.id
Dra. Ike Anggraika, M.Si., Psikolog
SEKRETARIS
NIP196301101988032001
E-mail: ike.anggraika@ui.ac.id

Cut Nurul Kemala B.A. (Honours), S.Psi., M.Psi.
NUP100240310221407891
E-mail c.kemala@gmail.com
Edward Andriyanto Soetardhio, M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP080703001
E-mail: ewa_andri@yahoo.com

Efriyani Djuwita, M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP0808050295
E-mail: efriyani@ui.ac.id

Eko Handayani, M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP0806050132
E-mail: anipsy@ui.ac.id

Dra. Fenny Hartiani, M.Psi.
NIP196602251993112001
E-mail: fenny.hart@gmail.com
Dra. Hatma Sapar Shinto Sukirna, M.Sc., Psikolog
NIP195310251978122001
E-mail: shintosh@ui.ac.id

Ivan Sujana, M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP080703002
E-mail: ivan.sujana@ui.edu
ivansujana@gmail.com
Lia Mawarsari Boediman, M.S.C.P., Psy.D., Psikolog
NUP100220310241012791
E-mail: lboediman@yahoo.com

Luh Surini Yulia Savitri, M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP0806050144
E-mail: luh.surini@ui.ac.id

Mita Aswanti Tjakrawiralaksana, M.Si., Psikolog
NUP0808050302
E-mail: mita.aswanti@ui.ac.id

Mita Puspita Sary, S.Psi., M.Sc.
NUP100211610220900991
E-mail: puspita.mita@gmail.com
Rini Hildayani, S.Psi., M.Si., Psikolog
NIP197205161999032001
E-mail: rhilda@ui.ac.id

Prof. Sri Hartati R. Suradijono, M.A., Ph.D
NIP195009121976032001
E-mail: hartati_reksur@yahoo.com
Dr. Sri Redatin Retno Pudjiati, M.Si., Psikolog
NIP196208121988032001
E-mail: retno-pj@ui.ac.id

Dra. Tri Iswardani A., M.Si., Psikolog
NIP195701031985032001
E-mail: dani-tri@ui.ac.id

Dra. Winarini Wilman D. Mansoer, M.Ed.St., Ph.D., Psikolog
NIP195607061981032001
E-mail: winarini.d@ui.ac.id

Farida Kurniawati, S.Psi., M.Sp.Ed., Ph.D., Psikolog
KETUA
NIP196612081998022001
E-mail: farida1@ui.ac.id
Pratiwi Widyasari, M.Psi., Psikolog
SEKRETARIS
NUP100240310201103891
E-mail: pratiwi.widyasari@gmail.com

Airin Yustikarini Saleh, M.Psi., Psikolog
NIP197810252014092004
E-mail: airin.yustikarini@ui.ac.id
Elok Dianike Malay, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP100211610251904891
E-mail: elokdianike@ui.ac.id

Eva Septiana Barlianto, M.Si., Psikolog
NUP0806050138
E-mail: eva_s@ui.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Frieda Maryam Mangunsong Siahaan, M.Ed., Psikolog
NIP195408291980032001
E-mail: friemang@ui.ac.id

Dr. Linda Primana, M.Si., Psikolog
NUP0800030004
E-mail: linda_p@ui.ac.id
Dr. Lucia Retno Mursitolaksmi, M.Si., M.Sp.Ed., Psikolog
NIP196312021991102001
E-mail lucia.retno@ui.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Lydia Freyani Hawadi, M.M., Psikolog
NIP195703221982112001
E-mail: reni@ui.ac.id
Patricia, M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP0808050297
E-mail: patrice@ui.ac.id

Dr. Puji Lestari Suharso, Psikolog
NIP195906281986032002
E-mail: puji.prianto@gmail.com

Dr. Rose Mini Agoes Salim, Psikolog
NIP196004241986032017
E-mail romyap@ui.ac.id

Stephanie Yuanita Indrasari, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP0808050300
E-mail: stephanie.yuanita@ui.ac.id
Dr. Tjut Rifameutia, M.A., Psikolog
NIP196001131987032002
E-mail: tia_h@ui.ac.id

Dr. Wahyu Indianti, M.Si., Psikolog
NIP196003221998022001
E-mail: wahyu.indianti@ui.ac.id
Wuri Prasetyawati, M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP0806050131
E-mail: wurry@ui.ac.id

Dr. Arum Etikariena, Psikolog
KETUA
NUP0806050142
E-mail: arum.hidayat@gmail.com
Eka Gatari, M.Psi., Psikolog
SEKRETARIS
NIP198707222015042003
E-mail: eka.gatari@gmail.com

Dr. Alice Salendu, MBA, M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP0806050140
E-mail: alice.salendu@ui.ac.id
Bertina Sjabadhyni, M.Si., Psikolog
NIP196109101987032001
E-mail: berti@ui.ac.id

Dra. Corrina D. S. Riantoputra, M.Com., Ph.D.
NIP196710141993032005
E-mail: corina.r@ui.ac.id

Debora Eflina Purba, S.S., M.Si., Ph.D
NUP0808050294
E-mail: eflina@ui.ac.id

Dr. Endang Parahyanti, Psikolog
NUP0806050141
E-mail: endang.parahyanti@ui.ac.id
Martina Dwi Mustika, M.Psy.Org., Ph.D., Psikolog
NUP080703005
E-mail: martinadwimustika@gmail.com

Drs. Tulus Budi Sulistyo Radikun, M.Si., Psikolog
NUP0806050139
E-mail: tulus_radikun@yahoo.com
Dr. Wustari L. Mangundjaya, M.Org.Psy., Psikolog
NIP195602101986032001
E-mail: wustari@ui.ac.id

Dr. Dewi Maulina, Psikolog
KETUA
NIP197902092010122003
E-mail: dewi.maulina@ui.ac.id
Dewa Fajar Bintamur, S.Psi., M.Si
SEKRETARIS
NUP080603008
E-mail: bintamur@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Ali Nina Liche Seniati, M.Si., Psikolog
NIP196701231992032001
E-mail: liche@ui.ac.id
Andi Supandi Suaid Koentary, S.Psi., M.Si
NUP080603005
E-mail: andisk@ui.ac.id

Derry Busriati, M.Psi.
NIP195402271980032002
E-mail: derry.busriati@ui.ac.id

Dyah Triarini Indirasari, M.A, Psikolog
NUP0800300003
E-mail: dyahti@ui.ac.id

Dr. phil. Edo Sebastian Jaya, M. Psi.
NIP081703009
Email: edojaya@hotmail.com
Ermanda Saskia Siregar, M.A.
NUP080703004
E-mail: esiregar@ui.ac.id

Gloryka Ednandita, S.Psi., M.Sc
NUP081713448
Email: glorykaednadita@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Guritnaningsih
NIP195304281977032006
E-mail: gurit_santoso@yahoo.com

Dra. Julia Suleeman, M.A, M.A., Ph.D.
NIP195507021980032001
E-mail: julia.suleeman@ui.ac.id

Nurul Arbiyah, M.Si.
NIP198703072014042001
E-mail: nurul.arbiyah@gmail.com

Dr. Fivi Nurwianti, M.Si., Psikolog
KETUA
NUP0800300005
E-mail: fivi-n@ui.ac.id
Dini Rahma Bintari, M.Psi., Psikolog
SEKRETARIS
NIP197606132010122002
E-mail: dini.rahma@ui.ac.id

Adhityawarman Menaldi, M.Psi., Psikolog
NIP198304162008121002
E-mail: amrasmin@gmail.com
Dr. Adriana S. Ginanjar, M.S., Psikolog
NIP196405091994032002
E-mail: adriana.ginanjar@yahoo.com

Bona Sardo Hasoloan Hutahaean, M.Psi., Psikolog
NIP198401172015041001
E-mail: sardo.bona@yahoo.com

Cantyo Atindriyo Dannisworo, M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP081703001
Email: cantyo.dannis@gmail.com

Dr. Eizabeth Kristi Poerwandari, M.Hum., Psikolog
NIP196307021991032001
E-mail: elizabeth.kristi@ui.ac.id
Fitri Fausiah, M.Psi., M.Phil
NIP197709102009122001
E-mail: fitri-ff@ui.ac.id

Grace Kilis, M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP080703003
E-mail: grace.kilis@yahoo.com
Dr. Imelda Ika Dian Oriza, M.Psi., Psikolog.
NIP197602012010122002
E-mail: imelda.ika@ui.ac.id

Ina Saraswati, M.Si., Psikolog
NIP195812191992032002
E-mail: ina.saraswati@ui.ac.id

Indira Primasari, M.Psi., Psikolog
NIP198507062015042002
E-mail: indira.primasari@gmail.com

Lathifah Hanum, M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP100240310201808891
E-mail: lathifah.hanum@gmail.com
Lifina Dewi Pohan, M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP0806050133
E-mail: idewi_125@yahoo.com

Mellia Christia M.Si., M.Phil., Psikolog
NUP0808050293
E-mail: mellia-m@ui.ac.id
Nathanael Elnadus J. Sumampouw, M.Psi., M.Sc., Psikolog
NUP0808050301
E-mail: nathanael.elnadus@ui.ac.id

Sali Rahadi Asih, M.Psi., MGPCC, Ph.D., Psikolog
NUP0806050134
E-mail: sali.rahadi@ui.ac.id

Sherly Saragih Turnip, S.Psi., M.Phil., Ph.D., Psikolog
NIP197406032000032001
E-mail: sherly.saragih@ui.ac.id

Dra. Sugiarti A. Musabiq, M.Kes., Psikolog
NIP196712231993032001
E-mail: sugiarti@ui.ac.id
Dra. Yudiana Ratnasari. M.Si., Psikolog
NIP196709191994032003
E-mail: judiana.ratna@ui.ac.id

Dr. Bagus Takwin, M.Hum.
KETUA
NUP0800300001
E-mail: takwin2000@yahoo.com
Laras Sekarasih, S.Psi., M.S., Ph.D
SEKRETARIS
NUP080603024
E-mail: laras.sekarasih@ui.ac.id

Agnes Nauli Shirley W. Sianipar, S.Psi, M.Sc.
NUP080603002
E-mail: elsett_asia@yahoo.com
Dian Wisnuwardhani, M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP0806050143
E-mail: dian.wisnuwardhani@ui.ac.id

Dianti E. Kusumawardhani, M.Si., Ph.D.
NUP080903060
E-mail: dianti.kusumawardhani@ui.ac.id

Dicky Chresthover Pelupessy, M.DS., Ph.D.
NIP197712282010121001
E-mail: dickypsy@ui.ac.id

Eko Aditiya Meinarno, S.Psi., M.Si.
NUP0808050304
E-mail: meinarno@ui.ac.id
mgr Erita Narhetali, S.Psi
NUP080603018
E-mail: erita@ui.ac.id

Fairuziana, S.Psi., M.A.
NUP081713447
Email: fairuziana@ui.ac.id
fairus.humam@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Hamdi Muluk, M.Si.
NIP196603311999031001
E-mail: hamdim@ui.ac.id

Harry Susianto, M.Sc., Ph.D.
NIP196002131987031002
E-mail: harry.susianto@ui.ac.id

Intan Indira Riauskina, S.Psi, M.Sc.
NUP080603043
E-mail: intan_indira@hotmail.com

Dr. Dipl. Psych. Ratna Djuwita
NIP195902041985032006
E-mail: rjuwita@cbn.net.id
Dr. Rizka Halida, M.Si
NUP080603033
E-mail: rizkahalida@yahoo.com

Dra. Sri Fatmawati Mashoedi, M.Si.
NIP196104161990032001
E-mail: srifatma@yahoo.com
Whinda Yustisia, S.Psi., M.Sc.
NIP198602162015042004
E-mail: whinda.yustisia@gmail.com

We usually reply with 24 hours except for weekends. All emails are kept confidential and we do not spam in any ways.

Thank you for contacting us :)

Enter a Name

Enter a valid Email

Message cannot be empty

X