Staf Pendidik

Adhityawarman Menaldi, S.Psi.,M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP198304162008121002

E-mail: a.menaldi@ui.ac.id

Dr. Adriana Soekandar Ginanjar, M.Sc., Psikolog

NIP196405091994032002

E-mail: adriana.soekandar@ui.ac.id 

Agnes Nauli Shirley W. Sianipar. S.Psi.,M.Sc., Ph.D.

NUP080603002

E-mail: agnes.nauli@ui.ac.id 

Airin Yustikarini Saleh, S.Psi.,M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP197810252014092004

E-mail: airinys@ui.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Ali Nina Liche Seniati, M.Si., Psikolog

NIP196701231992032001

E-mail: liche@ui.ac.id 

Dr. Alice Salendu, M.B.A., M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP0806050140

E-mail: alice.salendu@ui.ac.id

Andi Supandi Suaid Koentary, S.Psi., M.Si.

NUP080603005

E-mail: andisk@ui.ac.id

Dr. Arum Etikariena Hidayat, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP0806050142

E-mail: arum.etikariena@ui.ac.id 

Dr. Bagus Takwin, M.Hum.

NUP0800300001

E-mail: bagus-t@ui.ac.id 

Dra. Bertina Sjabadhyni, M.Si., Psikolog
NIP196109101987032001
E-mail: berti@ui.ac.id 
Bona Sardo Hasoloan Hutahaean, M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP198401172015041001

E-mail: bonasardo@ui.ac.id 

Cantyo Atindriyo Dannisworo, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP081703001

Email: cantyo.dannis@ui.ac.id 

Dra. Corrina D. S. Riantoputra, M.Com., Ph.D.

NIP196710141993032005

E-mail: corina.r@ui.ac.id 

Cut Nurul Kemala B.A. (Honours), S.Psi., M.Psi., M.Sc., Psikolog

NUP100240310221407891

E-mail: cut.kemala@ui.ac.id 

Debora Eflina Purba, S.S., M.Si., Ph.D

NUP0808050294

E-mail: eflina@ui.ac.id 

Dewa Fajar Bintamur, S.Psi., M.Si.

NUP080603008

E-mail: bintamur@ui.ac.id 

Dr. Dewi Maulina, Psikolog

NIP197902092010122003

E-mail: dewi.maulina@ui.ac.id 

Dian Wisnuwardhani, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP0806050143

E-mail: dian.wisnuwardhani@ui.ac.id 

Dianti Endang Kusumawardhani, Psi., M.Si., Ph.D.

NUP080903060 E-mail: dianti.kusumawardhani@ui.ac.id 

Dicky Chresthover Pelupessy, S.Psi,.M.D.S., Ph.D.
NIP197712282010121001
E-mail: dickypsy@ui.ac.id 
Dini Rahma Bintari, M.Psi., Ph.D., Psikolog

NIP197606132010122002

E-mail: dini.rahma@ui.ac.id 

Donny Hendrawan, S.Psi., M.Psy., Ph.D., Psikolog

NUP080603013

Email: donny.hendrawan@ui.ac.id 

Dr. Dyah Triarini Indirasari, M.A., Psikolog

NUP0800300003

E-mail: dyahti@ui.ac.id

Dr. phil. Edo Sebastian Jaya, M. Psi.

NIP081703009

Email: edo.jaya@ui.ac.id 

Edward Andriyanto Soetardhio, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP080703001

E-mail: edward_a@ui.ac.id 

Efriyani Djuwita, S.Psi., M.Si., Psikolog

NUP0808050295

E-mail: efriyani@ui.ac.id 

Eka Gatari, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP198707222015042003

E-mail: eka.gatari31@ui.ac.id 

Dr. Eko Aditiya Meinarno, S.Psi., M.Si.

NUP0808050304

E-mail: meinarno@ui.ac.id

Eko Handayani, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP0806050132

E-mail: anipsy@ui.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Elizabeth Kristi Poerwandari, M.Hum.

NIP196307021991032001

E-mail: elizabeth.kristi@ui.ac.id

Elok Dianike Malay, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP100211610251904891

E-mail: elokdianike@ui.ac.id

Dr. Endang Parahyanti, M.Psi., M.M., Psikolog

NUP0806050141

E-mail: endang.parahyanti@ui.ac.id 

mgr Erita Narhetali, S.Psi

NUP080603018

E-mail: erita@ui.ac.id 

Ermanda Saskia Siregar, M.A.

NUP080703004

E-mail: esiregar@ui.ac.id 

Dr. Eva Septiana, M.Si., Psikolog

NUP0806050138

E-mail: eva_s@ui.ac.id

Farida Kurniawati, S.Psi., M.Sp.Ed., Ph.D., Psikolog

NIP196612081998022001

E-mail: farida1@ui.ac.id 

Dra. Fenny Hartiani, M.Psi., Psikolog
NIP196602251993112001
E-mail: fenty@ui.ac.id 
Fitri Fausiah, M.Psi., M.Phil

NIP197709102009122001

E-mail: fitri-ff@ui.ac.id 

Dr. Fivi Nurwianti, S.Psi., M.Si., Psikolog

NUP0800300005

E-mail: fivi-n@ui.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Frieda Maryam Mangunsong Siahaan, M.Ed., Psikolog

NIP195408291980032001

E-mail: friemang@ui.ac.id

Gloryka Ednandita, S.Psi., M.Sc

NUP081713448

Email: ednadita.gloryka@ui.ac.id

Grace Kilis, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP080703003

E-mail: grace.kilis@ui.ac.id 

Prof. Dr. Guritnaningsih

NIP195304281977032006

E-mail: guritnaningsih.ny@ui.ac.id 

Prof. Dr. Hamdi Muluk, M.Si.

NIP196603311999031001

E-mail: hamdim@ui.ac.id 

Harry Susianto, Ph.D.

NIP196002131987031002

E-mail: harry.susianto@ui.ac.id 

Dra. Ike Anggraika, M.Si., Psikolog

NIP196301101988032001

E-mail: ike.anggraika@ui.ac.id 

Dr. Imelda Ika Dian Oriza, M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP197602012010122002

E-mail: imelda.ika@ui.ac.id

Dra. Ina Saraswati, M.Si., Psikolog

NIP195812191992032002

E-mail: ina.saraswati@ui.ac.id

Indira Primasari, M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP198507062015042002

E-mail: indiraprimasari@ui.ac.id 

Inge Uli Wiswanti, M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP198710082018072001

Email: inge.uliwiswanti@ui.ac.id

Ivan Sujana, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP080703002

E-mail: ivan.sujana@ui.ac.id

 

Dr. Joevarian Hudiyana, M.Si.
NUP:082003001
Email: joevarian91@ui.ac.id 
Laras Sekarasih, Ph.D

NIP198404162018122001
Email: laras.sekarasih@ui.ac.id

Lathifah Hanum, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP100240310201808891

E-mail: lathifah.hanum08@ui.ac.id 

Lia Mawarsari Boediman, M.S.C.P., Psy.D., Psikolog

NUP100220310241012791

E-mail: lia.m@ui.ac.id

Lifina Dewi Pohan, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP0806050133

E-mail: lifina.dewi@ui.ac.id 

Dr. Linda Primana, M.Si., Psikolog
NUP0800030004
E-mail: linda_p@ui.ac.id 
Dr. Lucia Retno Mursitolaksmi, M.Si., M.Sp.Ed., Psikolog

NIP196312021991102001

E-mail lucia.retno@ui.ac.id

Luh Surini Yulia Savitri, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP0806050144

E-mail: luh.surini@ui.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Lydia Freyani Hawadi, M.Si., M.M., Psikolog

NIP195703221982112001

E-mail: reni@ui.ac.id

Martina Dwi Mustika, M.Psy.Org., Ph.D., Psikolog

NUP080703005

E-mail: tika-mdm@ui.ac.id

Mellia Christia M.Si., M.Phil., Psikolog

NUP0808050293
E-mail: mellia-m@ui.ac.id

Dr. Mirra Noor Milla, S.Sos., M.Si

NIP197304242005012005

E-mail: mnmilla@gmail.com

Mita Aswanti Tjakrawiralaksana, M.Si., Psikolog

NUP0808050302

E-mail: mita.aswanti@ui.ac.id

Nathanael Elnadus J. Sumampouw, M.Psi., M.Sc., Psikolog

NUP0808050301

E-mail: nathanael.elnadus@ui.ac.id

Nurul Arbiyah, M.Si.

NIP198703072014042001

E-mail: nurul.arbiyah31@ui.ac.id

Patricia, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP0808050297

E-mail: patrice@ui.ac.id 

Pratiwi Widyasari, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP100240310201103891

E-mail: pratiwi.widyasari08@ui.ac.id 

Dr. Puji Lestari Suharso, M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP195906281986032002

E-mail: pprianto@ui.ac.id

Dr. Dipl. Psych. Ratna Djuwita

NIP195902041985032006

E-mail: juwita@ui.ac.id 

Rini Hildayani, S.Psi., M.Si., Psikolog

NIP197205161999032001

E-mail: rhilda@ui.ac.id 

Dr. Rizka Halida, S.Psi., M.Si.

NUP080603033

E-mail: rizka@ui.ac.id 

Dr. Rose Mini Agoes Salim, M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP196004241986032017

E-mail: romyap@ui.ac.id 

Sali Rahadi Asih, S.Psi., M.Psi., MGPCC., Ph.D.

NUP0806050134

E-mail: sali.rahadi@ui.ac.id 

Shahnaz Safitri, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP100220910292304991

Email: shahnazsafitri@ui.ac.id

Sherly Saragih Turnip, S.Psi., M.,Phil., Ph.D., Psikolog

NIP197406032000032001

E-mail: sherly.saragih@ui.ac.id

Dra. Sri Fatmawati Mashoedi, M.Si.

NIP196104161990032001

E-mail: srifatma@ui.ac.id

Prof. Sri Hartati R. Suradijono, M.A., Ph.D.

NIP195009121976032001

E-mail: hartati@ui.ac.id 

Dr. Sri Redatin Retno Pudjiati, M.Si., Psikolog

NIP196208121988032001

E-mail: retno-pj@ui.ac.id 

Stephanie Yuanita Indrasari, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP0808050300

E-mail: stephanie.yuanita@ui.ac.id 

Dra. Sugiarti A. Musabiq, M.Kes., Psikolog

NIP196712231993032001

E-mail: sugiarti@ui.ac.id

Dr. Tjut Rifameutia Umar Ali, MA., Psikolog
NIP196001131987032002
E-mail: tia_h@ui.ac.id 
Dra. Tri Iswardani A., M.Si., Psikolog

NIP195701031985032001

E-mail: dani-tri@ui.ac.id

Drs. Tulus Budi Sulistyo Radikun, M.Si., Ph.D., Psikolog

NUP0806050139

E-mail: tulus@ui.ac.id

Dr. Wahyu Indianti, M.Si., Psikolog

NIP196003221998022001

E-mail: wahyu.indianti@ui.ac.id

Whinda Yustisia, S.Psi., M.Sc.

NIP198602162015042004

E-mail: whinda.yustisia@ui.ac.id 

Wuri Prasetyawati, S.Psi., M.Psi., Ph.D., Psikolog.

NUP0806050131

E-mail: wurry@ui.ac.id

Dr. Yudiana Ratnasari. M.Si., Psikolog
NIP196709191994032003
E-mail: judiana.ratna@ui.ac.id

We usually reply with 24 hours except for weekends. All emails are kept confidential and we do not spam in any ways.

Thank you for contacting us :)

Enter a Name

Enter a valid Email

Message cannot be empty

X