Staf Pendidik

Homebase S1
Homebase S2-Profesi
Homebase S2-Terapan
Homebase S2-Sains
Homebase S3
Cut Nurul Kemala, M.Psi., M.Sc., Psikolog

NUP100240310221407891

E-mail: cut.kemala@ui.ac.id 

Donny Hendrawan, S.Psi., M.Psy., Ph.D., Psikolog

NUP080603013

Email: donny.hendrawan@ui.ac.id 

Edward Andriyanto Soetardhio, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP/NIP080703001

E-mail: edward_a@ui.ac.id 

Efriyani Djuwita, S.Psi., M.Si., Psikolog

NUP/NIP0808050295

E-mail: efriyani@ui.ac.id 

Eko Handayani, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP/NIP0806050132

E-mail: anipsy@ui.ac.id

Dra. Fenny Hartiani, M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP/NIP196602251993112001
 
E-mail: fenty@ui.ac.id
Dra. Ike Anggraika, M.Si., Psikolog

NUP/NIP196301101988032001

E-mail: ike.anggraika@ui.ac.id

Inge Uli Wiswanti, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP198710082018072001

Email: inge.uliwiswanti@ui.ac.id

Ivan Sujana, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP080703002

E-mail: ivan.sujana@ui.ac.id

Luh Surini Yulia Savitri, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP/NIP0806050144

E-mail: luh.surini@ui.ac.id

Mita Aswanti Tjakrawiralaksana, S.Psi,.M.Si., Psikolog

NUP/NIP0808050302

E-mail: mita.aswanti@ui.ac.id

Rini Hildayani, S.Psi., M.Si., Psikolog

NUP/NIP197205161999032001

E-mail: rhilda@ui.ac.id 

Airin Yustikarini Saleh, S.Psi.,M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP/NIP197810252014092004

E-mail: airinys@ui.ac.id

Elok Dianike Malay, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP/NIP100211610251904891

E-mail: elokdianike@ui.ac.id

Dr. Lucia Retno Mursitolaksmi, M.Sp.Ed., Psikolog

NIP196312021991102001

E-mail lucia.retno@ui.ac.id

Patricia, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP/NIP0808050297

E-mail: patrice@ui.ac.id

Pratiwi Widyasari, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP/NIP100240310201103891

E-mail: pratiwi.widyasari08@ui.ac.id 

Shahnaz Safitri, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP/NIP100220910292304991

Email: shahnazsafitri@ui.ac.id

Dr. Tjut Rifameutia Umar Ali, MA., Psikolog
NUP/NIP196001131987032002
 
E-mail: tia_h@ui.ac.id 
Wuri Prasetyawati, M.Psi., Ph.D., Psikolog

NUP0806050131

E-mail: wurry@ui.ac.id

Dewa Fajar Bintamur, S.Psi., M.Si.

NUP/NIP080603008

E-mail: bintamur@ui.ac.id 

Dr. Dyah Triarini Indirasari, S.Psi., M.A., Psikolog

NUP/NIP0800300003

E-mail: dyahti@ui.ac.id

Ermanda Saskia Siregar, M.A.

NUP/NIP080703004

E-mail: esiregar@ui.ac.id

Gloryka Ednadita, S.Psi., M.Sc.

NUP/NIP100220910271901991

Email: ednadita.gloryka@ui.ac.id

Nurul Arbiyah, S.Psi., M.Si.

NUP/NIP198703072014042001

E-mail: nurul.arbiyah31@ui.ac.id

Dra. Bertina Sjabadhyni, M.Si., Psikolog
NUP/NIP196109101987032001
 
E-mail: berti@ui.ac.id 
Eka Gatari, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP/NIP198707222015042003

E-mail: eka.gatari31@ui.ac.id

Drs. Tulus Budi Sulistyo Radikun, M.Si., Ph.D., Psikolog

NUP/NIP0806050139

E-mail: tulus@ui.ac.id

Bona Sardo Hasoloan Hutahaean, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP/NIP198401172015041001

E-mail: bonasardo@ui.ac.id 

Cantyo Atindriyo Dannisworo, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP/NIP100120910232401991

Email: cantyo.dannis@ui.ac.id 

Dini Rahma Bintari, M.Psi., Ph.D., Psikolog

NUP/NIP197606132010122002

E-mail: dini.rahma@ui.ac.id 

Fitri Fausiah, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP/NIP197709102009122001

E-mail: fitri-ff@ui.ac.id

Grace Kilis, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP/NIP080703003

E-mail: grace.kilis@ui.ac.id 

Indira Primasari, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP/NIP198507062015042002

E-mail: indiraprimasari@ui.ac.id

Lathifah Hanum, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP/NIP100240310201808891

E-mail: lathifah.hanum08@ui.ac.id 

Lifina Dewi Pohan, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP/NIP0806050133

E-mail: lifina.dewi@ui.ac.id 

Mellia Christia, M.Si., M.Phil., Psikolog

NUP/NIP0808050293
E-mail: mellia-m@ui.ac.id

Nathanael Elnadus Johanes, M.Psi., M.Sc., Psikolog

NUP/NIP0808050301

E-mail: nathanael.elnadus@ui.ac.id

Dra. Sugiarti, M.Kes., Psikolog

NIP196712231993032001

E-mail: sugiarti@ui.ac.id

Dr. Yudiana Ratna Sari, M.Si., Psikolog
NUP/NIP196709191994032003
E-mail: judiana.ratna@ui.ac.id
Dian Wisnuwardhani, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP0806050143

E-mail: dian.wisnuwardhani@ui.ac.id 

Dianti Endang Kusumawardhani, M.Si., M.M., Ph.D., Psikolog

NUP/NIP080903060

E-mail: dianti.kusumawardhani@ui.ac.id 

Dr. Eko Aditiya Meinarno, S.Psi., M.Si.

NUP/NIP0808050304

E-mail: meinarno@ui.ac.id

mgr Erita Narhetali, S.Psi.

NUP/NIP080603018

E-mail: erita@ui.ac.id

Dra. Sri Fatmawati Mashoedi, M.Si., Psikolog

NUP/NIP196104161990032001

E-mail: srifatma@ui.ac.id

Whinda Yustisia, S.Psi., M.Sc.

NUP/NIP198602162015042004

E-mail: whinda.yustisia@ui.ac.id

Adhityawarman Menaldi, S.Psi.,M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP/NIP198304162008121002

E-mail: a.menaldi@ui.ac.id

Dr. Fivi Nurwianti, S.Psi, M.Si., Psikolog

NUP/NIP0800300005

E-mail: fivi-n@ui.ac.id

Stephanie Yuanita Indrasari, S.Psi.,M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP/NIP0808050300

E-mail: stephanie.yuanita@ui.ac.id 

Andi Supandi Suaid Koentary, S.Psi., M.Si.

NUP/NIP080603005

E-mail: andisk@ui.ac.id

Dien Nurdini Nurdin, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP/NIP198802152020122010

Lia Mawarsari Boediman, M.S.C.P., Psy.D., Psikolog

NUP/NIP100220310241012791

E-mail: lia.m@ui.ac.id

Dr. Eva Septiana, M.Si., Psikolog

NUP/NIP0806050138

E-mail: eva_s@ui.ac.id

Dr. Wahyu Indianti, M.Si., Psikolog

NIP196003221998022001

E-mail: wahyu.indianti@ui.ac.id

Dr. Alice Salendu, M.B.A., M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP/NIP0806050140

E-mail: alice.salendu@ui.ac.id

Dr. Arum Etikariena, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP0806050142

E-mail: arum.etikariena@ui.ac.id 

Dr. Endang Parahyanti, M.Psi., M.M., Psikolog

NUP0806050141

E-mail: endang.parahyanti@ui.ac.id 

Dr. Adriana Soekandar Ginanjar, M.S., Psikolog

NUP/NIP196405091994032002

E-mail: adriana.soekandar@ui.ac.id

Dr. Fivi Nurwianti, S.Psi, M.Si., Psikolog

NUP0800300005

E-mail: fivi-n@ui.ac.id

Dr. Imelda Ika Dian Oriza, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP/NIP197602012010122002

E-mail: imelda.ika@ui.ac.id

Dr. Puji Lestari Suharso, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP/NIP195906281986032002

E-mail: pprianto@ui.ac.id

Dr. Yudiana Ratna Sari, M.Si., Psikolog

NUP/NIP196709191994032003

E-mail: judiana.ratna@ui.ac.id

Indri Hapsari, S.Psi., M.Psi., Ph.D., Psikolog

NUP/NIP197807212022074001

Prof. Dr. Rose Mini Agoes Salim, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP/NIP196004241986032017

E-mail: romyap@ui.ac.id 

Debora Eflina Purba, S.S., M.Si., Ph.D.

NUP/NIP0808050294

E-mail: eflina@ui.ac.id 

Martina Dwi Mustika, M.Psy.Org., Ph.D., Psikolog

NUP080703005

E-mail: tika-mdm@ui.ac.id

Dicky Chresthover Pelupessy, S.Psi,.M.D.S., Ph.D.
NUP/NIP197712282010121001
 
E-mail: dickypsy@ui.ac.id 
Dr. Dipl. Psych. Ratna Djuwita, Psikolog

NIP195902041985032006

E-mail: juwita@ui.ac.id

Prof. Farida Kurniawati, M.Sp.Ed., Ph.D., Psikolog

NUP/NIP196612081998022001

E-mail: farida1@ui.ac.id 

Dianti Endang Kusumawardhani, M.Si., M.M., Ph.D., Psikolog

NUP/NIP080903060

E-mail: dianti.kusumawardhani@ui.ac.id

Drs. Tulus Budi Sulistyo Radikun, M.Si., Ph.D., Psikolog

NUP/NIP0806050139

E-mail: tulus@ui.ac.id

Dr. Sri Redatin Retno Pudjiati, M.Si., Psikolog

NUP/NIP196208121988032001

E-mail: retno-pj@ui.ac.id

Dr. Linda Primana, M.Si., Psikolog
NUP/NIP0800030004
 
E-mail: linda_p@ui.ac.id 
Prof. Dr. Ali Nina Liche Seniati, M.Si., Psikolog

NUP/NIP196701231992032001

E-mail: liche@ui.ac.id 

Dr. Dewi Maulina, S.Psi., M.Psi. Psikolog

NUP/NIP197902092010122003

E-mail: dewi.maulina@ui.ac.id

Dr.phil. Edo Sebastian Jaya, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP/NIP100120910241408891

Email: edo.jaya@ui.ac.id

Sali Rahadi Asih, S.Psi., M.Psi., MGPCC., Ph.D., Psikolog

NUP/NIP0806050134

E-mail: sali.rahadi@ui.ac.id 

Sherly Saragih Turnip, S.Psi., M.,Phil., Ph.D., Psikolog

NUP/NIP197406032000032001

E-mail: sherly.saragih@ui.ac.id

Agnes Nauli Shirley W. Sianipar. S.Psi.,M.Sc., Ph.D.

NUP/NIP080603002

E-mail: agnes.nauli@ui.ac.id

Harry Susianto, Ph.D., Psikolog

NUP/NIP196002131987031002

E-mail: harry.susianto@ui.ac.id 

Laras Sekarasih, Ph.D

NIP198404162018122001


Email: laras.sekarasih@ui.ac.id

Dr. Mirra Noor Milla, S.Sos., M.Si.

NUP/NIP197304242005012005

E-mail: mnmilla@gmail.com

Dr. Rizka Halida, S.Psi., M.Si.

NUP/NIP080603033

E-mail: rizka@ui.ac.id

Dr. Joevarian Hudiyana, M.Si.
NUP/NIP:082003001/199105042021103001
Email: joevarian91@ui.ac.id 
Prof. Sri Hartati R. Suradijono, M.A., Ph.D., Psikolog

NUP/NIP082003002

E-mail: hartati@ui.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Frieda Maryam Mangunsong Siahaan, M.Ed., Psikolog

NUP/NIP195408291980032001

E-mail: friemang@ui.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Lydia Freyani Hawadi., M.Si., M.M., Psikolog

NUP/NIP195703221982112001

E-mail: reni@ui.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Guritnaningsih, Psikolog

NUP/NIP195304281977032006

E-mail: guritnaningsih.ny@ui.ac.id

Prof. Corrina Deborah Silalahi, M.Com, Ph.D., Psikolog

NUP/NIP196710141993032005

E-mail: corina.r@ui.ac.id 

Prof. Dr. Elizabeth Kristi Poerwandari, M.Hum., Psikolog

NUP/NIP196307021991032001

E-mail: elizabeth.kristi@ui.ac.id

Dr. Bagus Takwin, M.Hum., Psikolog

NUP/NIP0800300001

E-mail: bagus-t@ui.ac.id 

Prof. Dr. Hamdi Muluk, M.Si., Psikolog

NUP/NIP196603311999031001

E-mail: hamdim@ui.ac.id 

Prof. Dr. Mirra Noor Milla, S.Sos., M.Si.

NUP/NIP197304242005012005

E-mail: mnmilla@gmail.com

We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings

GDPR

× Whatsapp Fakultas