Staf Pendidik

Adhityawarman Menaldi, S.Psi.,M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP198304162008121002

E-mail: a.menaldi@ui.ac.id amrasmin@gmail.com

Dr. Adriana Soekandar Ginanjar, M.S., Psikolog

NIP196405091994032002 E-mail: adriana.soekandar@ui.ac.id adriana.ginanjar@yahoo.com

Agnes Nauli Shirley W. Sianipar. S.Psi.,M.Sc., Ph.D.

NUP080603002 E-mail: agnes.nauli@ui.ac.id elsett_asia@yahoo.com

Airin Yustikarini Saleh, S.Psi.,M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP197810252014092004 E-mail: airin.yustikarini@ui.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Ali Nina Liche Seniati, M.Si., Psikolog

NIP196701231992032001 E-mail: liche@ui.ac.id

Dr. Alice Salendu, MBA, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP0806050140 E-mail: alice.salendu@ui.ac.id

Andi Supandi Suaid Koentary, S.Psi., M.Si

NUP080603005 E-mail: andisk@ui.ac.id

Dr. Arum Etikariena, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP0806050142 E-mail: arum.etikariena@ui.ac.id arum.hidayat@gmail.com

Dr. Bagus Takwin, M.Hum.

NUP0800300001 E-mail: bagus-t@ui.ac.id takwin2000@yahoo.com

Dra. Bertina Sjabadhyni, M.Si., Psikolog
NIP196109101987032001 E-mail: berti@ui.ac.id
Bona Sardo Hasoloan Hutahaean, M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP198401172015041001 E-mail: bonasardo@ui.ac.id sardo.bona@yahoo.com

Cantyo Atindriyo Dannisworo, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP081703001 Email: cantyo.dannis@ui.ac.id cantyo.dannis@gmail.com

Dra. Corrina D. S. Riantoputra, M.Com., Ph.D.

NIP196710141993032005 E-mail: corina.r@ui.ac.id

Cut Nurul Kemala B.A. (Honours), S.Psi., M.Psi., M.Sc., Psikolog

NUP100240310221407891 E-mail: cut.kemala@ui.ac.id c.kemala@gmail.com

Debora Eflina Purba, S.S., M.Si., Ph.D

NUP0808050294 E-mail: eflina@ui.ac.id eflina@yahoo.com

Dewa Fajar Bintamur, S.Psi., M.Si.

NUP080603008 E-mail: bintamur@ui.ac.id

Dr. Dewi Maulina, Psikolog

NIP197902092010122003 E-mail: dewi.maulina@ui.ac.id dewi.maulina140105@gmail.com

Dian Wisnuwardhani, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP0806050143 E-mail: dian.wisnuwardhani@ui.ac.id diyanlisboa@gmail.com

Dianti Endang Kusumawardhani, Psi., M.Si., Ph.D.

NUP080903060
E-mail: dianti.kusumawardhani@ui.ac.id
dianti.kusumawardhani@gmail.com

Dicky Chresthover Pelupessy, Ph.D.
NIP197712282010121001 E-mail: dickypsy@ui.ac.id
Dini Rahma Bintari, M.Psi., Ph.D., Psikolog

NIP197606132010122002 E-mail: dini.rahma@ui.ac.id

Donny Hendrawan, S.Psi., M.Psy., Ph.D.

NUP080603013 donny.hendrawan@ui.ac.id dhendrawan@gmail.com

Dr. Dyah Triarini Indirasari, M.A, Psikolog

NUP0800300003 E-mail: dyahti@ui.ac.id

Dr. phil. Edo Sebastian Jaya, M. Psi.

NIP081703009 Email: edo.jaya@ui.ac.id

Edward Andriyanto Soetardhio, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP080703001 E-mail: edward_a@ui.ac.id ewa_andri@yahoo.com

Efriyani Djuwita, S.Psi., M.Si., Psikolog

NUP0808050295 E-mail: efriyani@ui.ac.id efriyani.dj@gmail.com

Eka Gatari, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP198707222015042003 E-mail: eka.gatari31@ui.ac.id eka.gatari@gmail.com

Dr. Eko Aditiya Meinarno, S.Psi., M.Si.

NUP0808050304 E-mail: meinarno@ui.ac.id

Eko Handayani, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP0806050132 E-mail: anipsy@ui.ac.id

Dr. Elizabeth Kristi Poerwandari, M.Hum., Psikolog

NIP196307021991032001 E-mail: elizabeth.kristi@ui.ac.id

Elok Dianike Malay, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP100211610251904891 E-mail: elokdianike@ui.ac.id

Dr. Endang Parahyanti, Psikolog

NUP0806050141 E-mail: endang.parahyanti@ui.ac.id parahyanti@gmail.com

mgr Erita Narhetali, S.Psi

NUP080603018 E-mail: erita@ui.ac.id eritanarhetali@gmail.com

Ermanda Saskia Siregar, M.A.

NUP080703004 E-mail: esiregar@ui.ac.id ermanda.siregar@yahoo.com

Dr. Eva Septiana, M.Si., Psikolog

NUP0806050138 E-mail: eva_s@ui.ac.id

Farida Kurniawati, S.Psi., M.Sp.Ed., Ph.D., Psikolog

NIP196612081998022001 E-mail: farida1@ui.ac.id fafadana@gmail.com

Dra. Fenny Hartiani, M.Psi., Psikolog
NIP196602251993112001 E-mail: fenty@ui.ac.id fenny.hart@gmail.com
Fitri Fausiah, M.Psi., M.Phil

NIP197709102009122001 E-mail: fitri-ff@ui.ac.id fitriff@gmail.com fitri_ff@yahoo.com

Dr. Fivi Nurwianti, S.Psi., M.Si., Psikolog

NUP0800300005 E-mail: fivinurwianti2016@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Frieda Maryam Mangunsong Siahaan, M.Ed., Psikolog

NIP195408291980032001 E-mail: friemang@ui.ac.id

Gloryka Ednandita, S.Psi., M.Sc

NUP081713448 Email: ednadita.gloryka@ui.ac.id

Grace Kilis, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP080703003 E-mail: grace.kilis@ui.ac.id grace.kilis@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Guritnaningsih

NIP195304281977032006 E-mail: guritnaningsih.ny@ui.ac.id gurit_santoso@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Hamdi Muluk, M.Si.

NIP196603311999031001 E-mail: hamdim@ui.ac.id hammuluk@gmail.com

Harry Susianto, Ph.D.

NIP196002131987031002 E-mail: harry.susianto@ui.ac.id harry.susianto@gmail.com

Dra. Ike Anggraika, M.Si., Psikolog

NIP196301101988032001 ike.anggraika@ui.ac.id ike_kuntoro@yahoo.com

Dr. Imelda Ika Dian Oriza, M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP197602012010122002 E-mail: imelda.ika@ui.ac.id

Dra. Ina Saraswati, M.Si., Psikolog

NIP195812191992032002 E-mail: ina.saraswati@ui.ac.id ina_saraswati@yahoo.com

Indira Primasari, M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP198507062015042002 E-mail: indiraprimasari@ui.ac.id indira.primasari@gmail.com

Inge Uli Wiswanti, M.Psi.

NIP198710082018072001 Email: inge.uliwiswanti@gmail.com

Ivan Sujana, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP080703002 E-mail: ivan.sujana@ui.ac.id ivansujana@gmail.com

Dr. Joevarian Hudiyana, M.Si.
NUP:082003001 Email: joehudijana@gmail.com
Laras Sekarasih, Ph.D

NIP198404162018122001
Email: laras.sekarasih@ui.ac.id

Lathifah Hanum, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP100240310201808891 E-mail: lathifah.hanum08@ui.ac.id lathifah.hanum@gmail.com

Lia Mawarsari Boediman, M.S.C.P., Psy.D., Psikolog

NUP100220310241012791 E-mail: lia.m@ui.ac.id

Lifina Dewi Pohan, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP0806050133 E-mail: lifina.dewi@ui.ac.id idewi_125@yahoo.com

Dr. Linda Primana, M.Si., Psikolog
NUP0800030004 E-mail: linda_p@ui.ac.id primana.linda@gmail.com
Dr. Lucia Retno Mursitolaksmi, M.Si., M.Sp.Ed., Psikolog

NIP196312021991102001 E-mail lucia.retno@ui.ac.id

Luh Surini Yulia Savitri, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP0806050144 E-mail: luh.surini@ui.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Lydia Freyani Hawadi, M.Si., M.M., Psikolog

NIP195703221982112001 E-mail: reni@ui.ac.id

Martina Dwi Mustika, M.Psy.Org., Ph.D., Psikolog

NUP080703005 E-mail: tika-mdm@ui.ac.id martinadwimustika@gmail.com

Mellia Christia M.Si., M.Phil., Psikolog

NUP0808050293
E-mail: mellia-m@ui.ac.id
mellia.christia@gmail.com

Dr. Mirra Noor Milla, S.Sos., M.Si

NIP197304242005012005 E-mail: mnmilla@gmail.com

Mita Aswanti Tjakrawiralaksana, M.Si., Psikolog

NUP0808050302 E-mail: mita.aswanti@ui.ac.id

Nathanael Elnadus J. Sumampouw, M.Psi., M.Sc., Psikolog

NUP0808050301 E-mail: nathanael.elnadus@ui.ac.id

Nurul Arbiyah, M.Si.

NIP198703072014042001 E-mail: nurul.arbiyah31@ui.ac.id nurul.arbiyah@gmail.com

Patricia, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP0808050297 E-mail: patrice@ui.ac.id patrice_id@yahoo.com

Pratiwi Widyasari, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP100240310201103891 E-mail: pratiwi.widyasari08@ui.ac.id pratiwi.widyasari@gmail.com

Dr. Puji Lestari Suharso, M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP195906281986032002 E-mail: pprianto@ui.ac.id

Dr. Dipl. Psych. Ratna Djuwita

NIP195902041985032006 E-mail: juwita@ui.ac.id rjuwita@cbn.net.id

Rini Hildayani, S.Psi., M.Si., Psikolog

NIP197205161999032001 E-mail: rhilda@ui.ac.id rini.hildayani@yahoo.com

Dr. Rizka Halida, S.Psi., M.Si.

NUP080603033 E-mail: rizka@ui.ac.id rizkahalida@yahoo.com

Dr. Rose Mini Agoes Salim, M.Psi., Psikolog

NIP196004241986032017 E-mail romyap@ui.ac.id romy.prianto@gmail.com

Sali Rahadi Asih, S.Psi., M.Psi., MGPCC., Ph.D.

NUP0806050134 E-mail: sali.rahadi@ui.ac.id sali.asih@gmail.com

Shahnaz Safitri, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP100220910292304991 Email: shahnaz.safitri@gmail.com

Sherly Saragih Turnip, S.Psi., M.,Phil., Ph.D., Psikolog

NIP197406032000032001 E-mail: sherly.saragih@ui.ac.id

Dra. Sri Fatmawati Mashoedi, M.Si.

NIP196104161990032001 E-mail: srifatma@ui.ac.id

Prof. Sri Hartati R. Suradijono, M.A., Ph.D.

NIP195009121976032001 E-mail: hartati@ui.ac.id hartati_reksur@yahoo.com

Dr. Sri Redatin Retno Pudjiati, M.Si., Psikolog

NIP196208121988032001 E-mail: retno-pj@ui.ac.id retno_pudjiati@yahoo.com

Stephanie Yuanita Indrasari, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP0808050300 E-mail: stephanie.yuanita@ui.ac.id syuan95@gmail.com

Dra. Sugiarti A. Musabiq, M.Kes., Psikolog

NIP196712231993032001 E-mail: sugiarti@ui.ac.id

Dr. Tjut Rifameutia Umar Ali, MA., Psikolog
NIP196001131987032002 E-mail: tia_h@ui.ac.id trifameutia@gmail.com
Dra. Tri Iswardani A., M.Si., Psikolog

NIP195701031985032001 E-mail: dani-tri@ui.ac.id triiswardani@hotmail.com

Drs. Tulus Budi Sulistyo Radikun, M.Si., Ph.D., Psikolog

NUP0806050139 E-mail: tulus@ui.ac.id tulus_radikun@yahoo.com

Dr. Wahyu Indianti, M.Si., Psikolog

NIP196003221998022001 E-mail: wahyu.indianti@ui.ac.id

Whinda Yustisia, S.Psi., M.Sc.

NIP198602162015042004 E-mail: whinda.yustisia@ui.ac.id whinda.yustisia@gmail.com

Dra. Winarini Wilman D. Mansoer, M.Ed.St., Ph.D., Psikolog
NIP195607061981032001 E-mail: winarini.d@ui.ac.id
Wuri Prasetyawati, M.Psi., Psikolog

NUP0806050131 E-mail: wurry@ui.ac.id

Dr. Wustari L. Mangundjaya, M.Org.Psy., Psikolog

NIP195602101986032001 E-mail: wustari@ui.ac.id wustari@yahoo.com

Dr. Yudiana Ratnasari. M.Si., Psikolog
NIP196709191994032003 E-mail: judiana.ratna@ui.ac.id

Donny Hendrawan, S.Psi., M.Psy., Ph.D.

NUP080603013 donny.hendrawan@ui.ac.id dhendrawan@gmail.com

Dra. Ike Anggraika, M.Si., Psikolog
NIP196301101988032001 ike.anggraika@ui.ac.id ike_kuntoro@yahoo.com

Cut Nurul Kemala B.A. (Honours), S.Psi., M.Psi., M.Sc., Psikolog
NUP100240310221407891 E-mail: cut.kemala@ui.ac.id c.kemala@gmail.com
Edward Andriyanto Soetardhio, M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP080703001 E-mail: edward_a@ui.ac.id ewa_andri@yahoo.com
Efriyani Djuwita, S.Psi., M.Si., Psikolog
NUP0808050295 E-mail: efriyani@ui.ac.id efriyani.dj@gmail.com
Eko Handayani, M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP0806050132 E-mail: anipsy@ui.ac.id
Dra. Fenny Hartiani, M.Psi., Psikolog
NIP196602251993112001 E-mail: fenty@ui.ac.id fenny.hart@gmail.com
Inge Uli Wiswanti, M.Psi.
NIP198710082018072001 Email: inge.uliwiswanti@gmail.com
Ivan Sujana, M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP080703002 E-mail: ivan.sujana@ui.ac.id ivansujana@gmail.com
Lia Mawarsari Boediman, M.S.C.P., Psy.D., Psikolog
NUP100220310241012791 E-mail: lia.m@ui.ac.id
Luh Surini Yulia Savitri, M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP0806050144 E-mail: luh.surini@ui.ac.id
Mita Aswanti Tjakrawiralaksana, M.Si., Psikolog
NUP0808050302 E-mail: mita.aswanti@ui.ac.id
Rini Hildayani, S.Psi., M.Si., Psikolog
NIP197205161999032001 E-mail: rhilda@ui.ac.id rini.hildayani@yahoo.com
Prof. Sri Hartati R. Suradijono, M.A., Ph.D
NIP195009121976032001 E-mail: hartati@ui.ac.id hartati_reksur@yahoo.com
Dr. Sri Redatin Retno Pudjiati, M.Si., Psikolog
NIP196208121988032001 E-mail: retno-pj@ui.ac.id retno_pudjiati@yahoo.com
Dra. Tri Iswardani A., M.Si., Psikolog
NIP195701031985032001 E-mail: dani-tri@ui.ac.id triiswardani@hotmail.com
Dra. Winarini Wilman D. Mansoer, M.Ed.St., Ph.D., Psikolog
NIP195607061981032001 E-mail: winarini.d@ui.ac.id

Farida Kurniawati, S.Psi., M.Sp.Ed., Ph.D., Psikolog
NIP196612081998022001 E-mail: farida1@ui.ac.id fafadana@gmail.com
Pratiwi Widyasari, M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP100240310201103891 E-mail: pratiwi.widyasari08@ui.ac.id pratiwi.widyasari@gmail.com

Airin Yustikarini Saleh, M.Psi., Psikolog
NIP197810252014092004 E-mail: airin.yustikarini@ui.ac.id
Elok Dianike Malay, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP100211610251904891 E-mail: elokdianike@ui.ac.id
Dr. Eva Septiana, M.Si., Psikolog
NUP0806050138 E-mail: eva_s@ui.ac.id
Prof. Dr. Frieda Maryam Mangunsong Siahaan, M.Ed., Psikolog
NIP195408291980032001 E-mail: friemang@ui.ac.id
Dr. Linda Primana, M.Si., Psikolog
NUP0800030004 E-mail: linda_p@ui.ac.id primana.linda@gmail.com
Dr. Lucia Retno Mursitolaksmi, M.Si., M.Sp.Ed., Psikolog
NIP196312021991102001 E-mail lucia.retno@ui.ac.id
Prof. Dr. Lydia Freyani Hawadi, M.Si., M.M., Psikolog
NIP195703221982112001 E-mail: reni@ui.ac.id
Patricia, M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP0808050297 E-mail: patrice@ui.ac.id patrice_id@yahoo.com
Dr. Puji Lestari Suharso, M.Psi., Psikolog
NIP195906281986032002 E-mail: pprianto@ui.ac.id
Dr. Rose Mini Agoes Salim, M.Psi., Psikolog
NIP196004241986032017 E-mail romyap@ui.ac.id romy.prianto@gmail.com
Shahnaz Safitri, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP100220910292304991 Email: shahnaz.safitri@gmail.com
Stephanie Yuanita Indrasari, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP0808050300 E-mail: stephanie.yuanita@ui.ac.id syuan95@gmail.com
Dr. Tjut Rifameutia Umar Ali, MA., Psikolog
NIP196001131987032002 E-mail: tia_h@ui.ac.id trifameutia@gmail.com
Dr. Wahyu Indianti, M.Si., Psikolog
NIP196003221998022001 E-mail: wahyu.indianti@ui.ac.id
Wuri Prasetyawati, M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP0806050131 E-mail: wurry@ui.ac.id

Dr. Arum Etikariena, M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP0806050142 E-mail: arum.etikariena@ui.ac.id arum.hidayat@gmail.com
Dra. Bertina Sjabadhyni, M.Si., Psikolog
NIP196109101987032001 E-mail: berti@ui.ac.id

Dr. Alice Salendu, MBA, M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP0806050140 E-mail: alice.salendu@ui.ac.id
Dra. Corina D. S. Riantoputra, M.Com., Ph.D.
NIP196710141993032005 E-mail: corina.r@ui.ac.id
Debora Eflina Purba, S.S., M.Si., Ph.D
NUP0808050294 E-mail: eflina@ui.ac.id eflina@yahoo.com
Eka Gatari, S.Psi., M.Psi., Psikolog
NIP198707222015042003 E-mail: eka.gatari31@ui.ac.id eka.gatari@gmail.com
Dr. Endang Parahyanti, Psikolog
NUP0806050141 E-mail: endang.parahyanti@ui.ac.id parahyanti@gmail.com
Martina Dwi Mustika, M.Psy.Org., Ph.D., Psikolog
NUP080703005 E-mail: tika-mdm@ui.ac.id martinadwimustika@gmail.com
Drs. Tulus Budi Sulistyo Radikun, M.Si., Ph.D., Psikolog
NUP0806050139 E-mail: tulus@ui.ac.id tulus_radikun@yahoo.com
Dr. Wustari L. Mangundjaya, M.Org.Psy., Psikolog
NIP195602101986032001 E-mail: wustari@ui.ac.id wustari@yahoo.com

Dr. Dewi Maulina, Psikolog
NIP197902092010122003 E-mail: dewi.maulina@ui.ac.id dewi.maulina140105@gmail.com
Dewa Fajar Bintamur, S.Psi., M.Si
NUP080603008 E-mail: bintamur@ui.ac.id

Prof. Dr. Ali Nina Liche Seniati, M.Si., Psikolog
NIP196701231992032001 E-mail: liche@ui.ac.id
Andi Supandi Suaid Koentary, S.Psi., M.Si
NUP080603005 E-mail: andisk@ui.ac.id
Dr. Dyah Triarini Indirasari, M.A, Psikolog
NUP0800300003 E-mail: dyahti@ui.ac.id
Dr. phil. Edo Sebastian Jaya, M. Psi.
NIP081703009 Email: edo.jaya@ui.ac.id
Ermanda Saskia Siregar, M.A.
NUP080703004 E-mail: esiregar@ui.ac.id ermanda.siregar@yahoo.com
Gloryka Ednandita, S.Psi., M.Sc
NUP081713448 Email: ednadita.gloryka@ui.ac.id
Prof. Dr. Guritnaningsih
NIP195304281977032006 E-mail: guritnaningsih.ny@ui.ac.id gurit_santoso@yahoo.com
Nurul Arbiyah, M.Si.
NIP198703072014042001 E-mail: nurul.arbiyah31@ui.ac.id nurul.arbiyah@gmail.com

Dini Rahma Bintari, M.Psi., Ph.D., Psikolog
NIP197606132010122002 E-mail: dini.rahma@ui.ac.id
Mellia Christia M.Si., M.Phil., Psikolog

NUP0808050293
E-mail: mellia-m@ui.ac.id
mellia.christia@gmail.com


Adhityawarman Menaldi, M.Psi., Psikolog
NIP198304162008121002 E-mail: a.menaldi@ui.ac.id amrasmin@gmail.com
Dr. Adriana S. Ginanjar, M.S., Psikolog
NIP196405091994032002 E-mail: adriana.soekandar@ui.ac.id adriana.ginanjar@yahoo.com
Bona Sardo Hasoloan Hutahaean, M.Psi., Psikolog
NIP198401172015041001 E-mail: bonasardo@ui.ac.id sardo.bona@yahoo.com
Cantyo Atindriyo Dannisworo, M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP081703001 Email: cantyo.dannis@ui.ac.id cantyo.dannis@gmail.com
Dr. Eizabeth Kristi Poerwandari, M.Hum., Psikolog
NIP196307021991032001 E-mail: elizabeth.kristi@ui.ac.id
Fitri Fausiah, M.Psi., M.Phil
NIP197709102009122001 E-mail: fitri-ff@ui.ac.id fitriff@gmail.com fitri_ff@yahoo.com
Dr. Fivi Nurwianti, S.Psi., M.Si., Psikolog
NUP0800300005 E-mail: fivinurwianti2016@gmail.com
Grace Kilis, M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP080703003 E-mail: grace.kilis@ui.ac.id grace.kilis@yahoo.com
Dr. Imelda Ika Dian Oriza, M.Psi., Psikolog
NIP197602012010122002 E-mail: imelda.ika@ui.ac.id
Dra. Ina Saraswati, M.Si., Psikolog
NIP195812191992032002 E-mail: ina.saraswati@ui.ac.id ina_saraswati@yahoo.com
Indira Primasari, M.Psi., Psikolog
NIP198507062015042002 E-mail: indiraprimasari@ui.ac.id indira.primasari@gmail.com
Lathifah Hanum, M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP100240310201808891 E-mail: lathifah.hanum08@ui.ac.id lathifah.hanum@gmail.com
Lifina Dewi Pohan, M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP0806050133 E-mail: lifina.dewi@ui.ac.id idewi_125@yahoo.com
Nathanael Elnadus J. Sumampouw, M.Psi., M.Sc., Psikolog
NUP0808050301 E-mail: nathanael.elnadus@ui.ac.id
Sali Rahadi Asih, M.Psi., MGPCC, Ph.D., Psikolog
NUP0806050134 E-mail: sali.rahadi@ui.ac.id sali.asih@gmail.com
Sherly Saragih Turnip, S.Psi., M.Phil., Ph.D., Psikolog
NIP197406032000032001 E-mail: sherly.saragih@ui.ac.id
Dra. Sugiarti A. Musabiq, M.Kes., Psikolog
NIP196712231993032001 E-mail: sugiarti@ui.ac.id
Dr. Yudiana Ratnasari. M.Si., Psikolog
NIP196709191994032003 E-mail: judiana.ratna@ui.ac.id

Dr. Bagus Takwin, M.Hum.
NUP0800300001 E-mail: bagus-t@ui.ac.id takwin2000@yahoo.com
Dianti Endang Kusumawardhani, Psi., M.Si., Ph.D.

NUP080903060
E-mail: dianti.kusumawardhani@ui.ac.id
dianti.kusumawardhani@gmail.com


Agnes Nauli Shirley W. Sianipar, S.Psi, M.Sc., Ph.D.
NUP080603002 E-mail: agnes.nauli@ui.ac.id elsett_asia@yahoo.com
Dian Wisnuwardhani, M.Psi., Psikolog
NUP0806050143 E-mail: dian.wisnuwardhani@ui.ac.id diyanlisboa@gmail.com
Dicky Chresthover Pelupessy, Ph.D.
NIP197712282010121001 E-mail: dickypsy@ui.ac.id
Dr. Eko Aditiya Meinarno, S.Psi., M.Si.
NUP0808050304 E-mail: meinarno@ui.ac.id
mgr Erita Narhetali, S.Psi
NUP080603018 E-mail: erita@ui.ac.id eritanarhetali@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. Hamdi Muluk, M.Si.
NIP196603311999031001 E-mail: hamdim@ui.ac.id hammuluk@gmail.com
Harry Susianto, Ph.D.
NIP196002131987031002 E-mail: harry.susianto@ui.ac.id harry.susianto@gmail.com
Laras Sekarasih, Ph.D

NIP198404162018122001
Email: laras.sekarasih@ui.ac.id

Dr. Mirra Noor Milla, S.Sos., M.Si

NiP197304242005012005 E-mail: mnmilla@gmail.com

Dr. Dipl. Psych. Ratna Djuwita
NIP195902041985032006 E-mail: juwita@ui.ac.id rjuwita@cbn.net.id
Dr. Rizka Halida, M.Si
NUP080603033 E-mail: rizka@ui.ac.id rizkahalida@yahoo.com
Dra. Sri Fatmawati Mashoedi, M.Si.
NIP196104161990032001 E-mail: srifatma@ui.ac.id
Whinda Yustisia, S.Psi., M.Sc.
NIP198602162015042004 E-mail: whinda.yustisia@ui.ac.id whinda.yustisia@gmail.com
Dr. Joevarian Hudiyana, M.Si.
NUP:082003001 Email: joehudijana@gmail.com

We usually reply with 24 hours except for weekends. All emails are kept confidential and we do not spam in any ways.

Thank you for contacting us :)

Enter a Name

Enter a valid Email

Message cannot be empty

X